Skip to content

Homely inspirations

October 18, 2011

What does your home say about you?

My environment definitely has an impact on my mood and how I function. Colour is really important; it’s a simple way to inject some life into a space. The brighter it is, the brighter I feel. 

I like having things that mean something to me, like something from my childhood or that I’ve made. I pick up pieces when I’m away from home to remind me of good times and what I’ve seen and experienced. 

Most of the objects in my home have a story to tell, I’m not trying to make a statement; I want to make it an extension of me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

